WIFT Annual General Meeting

Women in Film & Television NSW' Annual General Meeting for 2016-17 including the election of the new committee for 2017-18 has held Monday 19 June 2017.

Please click below to access the following AGM documents:

The election results are as follows:

Executive Committee:
President - Megan Riakos
Vice President - Rosie Lourde
Vice President - Katrina Graham
Secretary - Lucy Fisher
Treasurer - Jess Khoury

Committee Members:
Pearl Tan
Pauline Findlay
Catherine Turner
Lolina Grover
Genevieve Bernadette Craig
Angela Pezzano
Felicity Jean
Charis Orchard
Dulce Amor Aguilar

If you are not yet a member or your membership has lapsed, please join or renew here. If you have any questions about your membership, please email membership@wiftnsw.org.au